C.J.’s Novels

Available Now!

Consequence – Book 2 Fallacy Trilogy

All of our actions have consequences whether we know it or not.

Jenny had to learn this the hard way.

Join Jenny as she struggles with who she is and what she is destined to become.

Meet the people who shaped her and helped guide her to Hell and back. People she had to learn to trust even while they manipulated and lied to her.

Find out how Jenny became the fierce defender of humanity in this prequel to Fallacy.

Buy your copy today!

Fallacy – Book 1 Fallacy Trilogy

Armageddon. Hell on Earth. End of the world. We’ve all heard the phrases. We think we know what they mean. For some it would be a time of rejoicing, but for others it would mean unbearable suffering. Then there are those stuck in the middle – like Jenny.

Jenny never wanted to believe in the spirit world. She only wanted to live a normal, quiet life with her dog, Ricky. But her world was turned upside down when all of the religious predictions and prophesies turned out to be a lie. Now she must find a way to honor the dead and save the living while trying to understand her place in this new, dystopian world.

Buy your copy today!