Fallacy – Official Release

Fallacy CoverI woke up this morning with a sense of anticipation and giddy excitement!

Fallacy has been released to the masses today!

Today is a day that I will always remember (hopefully).

It occurred to me that I don’t really remember too many of the starts of things. Sure there’s the day I met my husband (almost 19 years ago) and the day I married my husband (on the anniversary of the day we met almost 10 years ago) and the day I graduated from college the last time. Those are a given, but what about the small starts?

The starts that are seemingly so insignificant at the time I didn’t recognize them as starts at all.

So I want to take special note of this day!

It helps that I can record my thoughts and feelings as this journey begins. I am so awed and humbled that I have so much support from others in this profession so soon. I am also grateful to be living in a time when all of this is possible. Every time I stop to think about the fact that not only did I write a novel, but was also able to put it out there for the whole world to see with relative ease my mind gets stuck.

This may not make sense to those of you who haven’t done this, but I’m sure the writers out there who may be reading this will get it. It is exciting and humbling and overwhelming and downright scary to think of all the people who could read my work. Then there’s the other side – what if no one reads my work?

So yes, my mind gets stuck. But I’m not complaining. Hell, no! I’m never as at peace with myself, the world, and other people as when I’m writing. Just being able to write sentences to form worlds and people and things is the greatest thing in the world to me……..

My mind got stuck again!

It is my sincerest wish that you get as much enjoyment out of my work as I do creating it. Thank you again for all of the support!

Fallacy is available on Amazon.com, Barnes & Noble, and iBooks.

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Fallacy – Official Release

Leave a Reply

